44 2033180199
All submissions of the EM system will be redirected to Online Manuscript Submission System. Authors are requested to submit articles directly to Online Manuscript Submission System of respective journal.
Anesthesiology Case Reports

Sign up for email alert when new content gets added: Sign up


  • Amballur David John

    Department of anesthesiology and Critical Care Medicine, Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine, USA

  • Robert Frederick Evans
    Anesthesiologist Singing River Health System September 2013 ? December 2021
  • El-Sayed Ahmed Awad El-Shafaey
    Departement of Surgery, Anaesthesiology and Radiology, Obihiro University of Agriculture and Veterinary Medicine, Japan
  • Steven J. Fowler
    Department of Nurse Anesthesia, Adventist University of Health Sciences,USA
  • Ravish Kapoor
    Department of Anesthesiology and Perioperative Medicine,The University of Texas ,USA
  • Kazuo Ando
    Department of Anesthesiology,Stanford University School of Medicine,USA
  • Allison G. Clark
    Ochsner Medical Center,Jefferson Hwy, New Orleans, USA
  • Manuel Ángel Gómez Ríos
    Complejo Hospitalario Universitario de A Coruña,Spain
  • Dmitry Victorovich Garbuzenko
    Department of Faculty Surgery, South Ural State Medical University, Chelyabinsk, Russia
  • John Patrick F. Bebawy
    Department of Neurological Surgery & Anesthesiology, Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine, USA
  • Suraj Wasudeo Nagre
    Cardiovascular and Thoracic Surgery Grant Medical College, India
  • Dinesh Raju
    Department of Anaesthesia, Cytecare Hospitals , India
  • Yingwei Wang
    Department of Anesthesiology, Fudan University, China
Google Scholar citation report
Citations : 8

Anesthesiology Case Reports received 8 citations as per Google Scholar report