All submissions of the EM system will be redirected to Online Manuscript Submission System. Authors are requested to submit articles directly to Online Manuscript Submission System of respective journal.
Clinical Pharmacology and Toxicology Research

Sign up for email alert when new content gets added: Sign up


  • Dr. Nalini Kanta Sahoo
    Professor & H.O.D Department Of PA & QA MLR Institute of Pharmacy (Approved by AICTE & PCI, New Delhi and Affiliated to JNTUH, Hyderabad) Dundigal (v), Qutbhullapur (M), Medchal (Dt), Hyd - 500043
  • Prof. Dr. Alireza Heidari
    California South University, USA
  • Dr. Chung-Yi Chen
    Dean and Professor (Since 2007) School of Medical and Health Sciences Fooyin University, Taiwan
  • Dr. Prakash Prajapat
    Assistant Professor Department of Chemistry,Ganpat University, India
  • Dr. Rusu Teodor
    Professor PhD Department of Technical and Soil Sciences Faculty of Agriculture, University of Agricultural Sciences and Veterinary Medicine Cluj-Napoca, 3-5 Manastur, Romania
  • Dr. Paula Ioana Moraru
    PhD Engineer Faculty of Agriculture, University of Agricultural Sciences and Veterinary Medicine Cluj-Napoca, 3-5 Manastur, Romania
  • Dr. Yousra A. R. Nomier
    Assistant Professor (Pharmacology) College of Pharmacy, Jazan University (Ministry of Higher Education, Saudi Arabia
  • Dr. Rahul A. Hajare
    PhD, Pune University India
  • Dr. Ehab Said Ibrahim ELDesoky
    Professor & Head Pharmacology Department Faculty of Medicine Assiut University, Assiut, Egypt
  • Dr. Tang Jie
    Research Scholar, College of Pharmacy, University of Michigan, United States
  • Dr. Pranav Kumar Prabhakar
    Assistant Professor (UID: 16113) Lovely Faculty of Applied Medical sciences Lovely Professional University Phagwara, Punjab, India
  • Dr. Teena Agrawal
    Assistant Professor, Banasthali University, India
  • Dr. M. Moovendhan
    Post Doctoral Fellow (DST- SERB) Indian Institute of Technology, Madras, India
  • Dr. Loai Aljerf 
    Professor, Damascus University, Syrian Arab Republic
  • Prof Mohamed Eddouks
    Professor , Faculty of Sciences and Techniques Errachidia, Moulay Ismail University, Morocco
  • Dr. Diego Liberati
    Dipartimento di Elettronica, Informazione e Bioingegneria, Politecnico Piazza Leonardo da Vinci 32, 20133 Milano, Italy
  • Dr. Mohammad Reza Havasian
    Student of Dentistry, Sechenov First Moscow State Medical University, Moscow, Russia
  • Prof. R. C. Gupta
    Pro Vice Chancellor, Nagaland University, Kohima Campus, Nagaland, India
  • Dr. Loutfy H. Madkour
    Professor of Physical Chemistry and Nano Science, Chemistry Department, Faculty of Science and Arts, Al Baha University, P.O. Box: 1988, Baljarashi 65635, Saudi Arabia.
  • Dr. Carolle-Laure KPOUMIE
    Safety physician manager Local QPPV, Paris
  • Dr. Midhat Nabil Ahmad Salimi
    SCHOOL OF BIOPROCESS ENGINEERING, UNIVERSITI MALAYSIA PERLIS (UNIMAP), Kompleks Pusat Pengajian Jejawi 3 (KPPJ3), Kawasan Perindustrian Jejawi, 02600, Arau, Perlis
  • Dr. Bhukya Ramesh
    Sr. Research Associate, Clinical & Medical Affairs Division, PHARMAZZ, INC. Delhi, India
  • Qingdi Quentin Li
    Research Scientist, National Institutes of Health, USA.
  • Martha C Stark
    Co-Director, Center for Psychoanalytic Studies, Harvard Medical School, USA.
  • Michel Bourin
    Psychiatrist, centre for mental handicapped adults in Montredon, Nantes, France.
  • Martin Hildebrandt
    Chair as Executive Director, Interdisciplinary Center for Cellular Therapies, TUM School of Medicine, Germany.
  • Shahin Gavanji
    Chairman, WAMS Oncology Research Group, Iran.
  • Rahul Nahire
    Laboratory Director/Toxicologist, Laboratory Start-Up Consultants, North Carolina, USA.
  • Pius S. Fasinu
    Assistant Professor, Pharmaceutical Sciences, College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences, USA.
  • Robert H. Hilgers
    Assistant Professor, Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Campbell University, US.
  • Jing Xiao
    Professor, Applied Psychology, Capital Normal University,Beijing,China.
  • Xuanjun Zhang
    Assistant Professor, Faculty of Health Sciences, University of Macau, China.
  • Hongjie Zhang
    Assistant Professor, Faculty of Health Sciences, University of Macau, China.
  • Mohd Ikram Ansari
    Assistant professor, Red Sea Research Center, King Abdullah University of Science and Technology, Saudi Arabia.
  • Mostafa Norizadeh Tazehkand
    Assistant Prof.Department of Pharmaceutical Biotechnology, Faculty of Pharmacy, Bulent Ecevit University, Zonguldak, Turkey