Reach Us +441414719275
All submissions of the EM system will be redirected to Online Manuscript Submission System. Authors are requested to submit articles directly to Online Manuscript Submission System of respective journal.
Journal of Environmental Chemistry and Toxicology

Sign up for email alert when new content gets added: Sign up


  • Victor Chinomso Ujor
    Bioenergy and Biological Waste Management Program, Agricultural Technical Institute, The Ohio State University,Ohio, USA.


  • Zijian Li
    Associate Environmental Researcher, Parsons Corporation, Chicago, Illinois, USA
  • Fatih Deniz
    Department of Environmental Protection Technologies, Harran University, Turkey
  • J. Simal-Gandara
    Nutrition and food science University of Vigo,Spain
  • Gustaaf Schoukens
    Ghent University (Belgium), faculty of Engineering,Belgium.
  • Mohamed Nageeb RASHED
    Chemistry Department, Faculty of Science, Aswan University, Egypt
  • Wen-Tien Tsai
    Graduate Institute of Bioresources (GIB), National Pingtung University of Science and Technology (NPUST), Taiwan
  • Mostafa Norizadeh Tazehkand
    Faculty of Pharmacy, Department of Pharmaceutical Biotechnology, Bulent Ecevit University, Zonguldak, Turkey
  • Xueting Zeng
    Research scientist,Capital University of Economics and Business, China.
  • Teresa Lopez Lara
    Division of Postgraduate Studies, Faculty of Engineering, Autonomous University of Queretaro, Mexico
  • Kaveh Ostad-Ali-Askari
    Department of Civil Engineering, Isfahan (Khorasgan) Branch, Islamic Azad University, Iran
  • Miguel Nuno Miranda
    Researcher at National Laboratory of Engineering and Geology (LNEG) - Solar Energy Unit (UES),Portugal
  • Radim Vacha
    Research Institute for Soil and Water Conservation (RISWC) in Prague, Czech Republic
  • Rajiv Kumar
    University of Delhi Chemistry Department, India
  • Jaya Narayan Sahu
    Indian Institute of technology (IIT) Kharagpur, India
  • R. C. Sihag
    College of Basic Sciences & Humanities, CCS Haryana Agricultural University, India.
  • Yusuf Tutar
    Cumhuriyet University Faculty of Pharmacy Department of Basic Sciences, Turkey
  • Tsygankova Victoria Anatolyivna
    Head of group of screening of synthetic compounds of Department for Chemistry of Bioactive Nitrogen-Containing Heterocyclic Compounds, Institute of Bioorganic Chemistry and Petrochemistry, NAS, Ukraine
  • Honglei Wang
    Institute of Soil and Water Conservation, Northwest A & F University, No. 26, Xinong Road, Institute of Soil and Water Conservation, Yangling, Shaanxi, China
  • Kalpeshkumar Babubahai Ishnava
    ARIBAS (Plant Biotechnology), INDIA