44 2033180199
All submissions of the EM system will be redirected to Online Manuscript Submission System. Authors are requested to submit articles directly to Online Manuscript Submission System of respective journal.
Journal of Neurology and Clinical Neuroscience

Sign up for email alert when new content gets added: Sign up

Editorial Board Member

  • Federico Micheli
    M.D., Head of the Neurology Degree Department, University of Buenos Aires, Argentina
  • Qing Hang Li
    Assistant Professor, Department of Neurosurgery, Wayne State University. USA
  • Sandeep Kumar Kar
    M.D, Institute of Postgraduate Medical Education and Research, Cardiac Anaesthesiology, India
  • Yuchuan Ding
    Professor of Neurosurgery, Wayne State University School of Medicine, USA
  • Abolfazl Rahimizadeh
    Neurosurgeon, Department of Orthopedics, Iran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Hemmat Highway, Iran
  • Dr. Stephen L. Nelson
    Associate Professor of Pediatrics, Neurology, Neurosurgery, and Psychiatry, Tulane University School of Medicine, New Orleans, LA,USA.
  • Hui Lu
    Assistant Professor, Department of Pharmacology and Physiology, George Washington University, USA
  • Dr. Yao Wang
    Research Associate, Department of Neuroscience, University of Pittsburgh, USA.
  • Dr. John Patrick F. Bebawy
    Associate Professor of Anesthesiology & Neurological Surgery, Northwestern University, Chicago, USA.
  • Dr. Amelia Karen Adcock
    Assistant Professor, Department of Neurology, West Virginia University, Morgantown, USA.
  • Dr. Yu-zhang Liu
    Research Associate, Department of Neuroscience, University of Pittsburgh, PA, USA.
  • Dr. Ulvi Bayraktutan
    Associate Professor, Division of Clinical Neuroscience (stroke group), The University of Nottingham, United Kingdom.
  • Alexander Birbrair
    Professor, Department of Pathology, Federal University of Minas Gerais, Belo Horizonte, MG, Brazil
  • Dr. Joe James
    Government Medical College Kozhikode, Department of Neurology, Kozhikode, India.
  • Dr.Severn Borden Churn
    Associate Professor,Departments of Neurology,Anatomy and Neurobiology,Physiology and Biophysics and Pharmacology and Toxicology, Virginia Commonwealth University,Virginia,USA.
  • Dr. Radu Mutihac
    Professor in Neuroscience and Chair of Medical Physics Section, University of Bucharest, Romania.
  • Dr. Seyed Farshad Heidari
    Researcher, Department of Emergency Medicine, Mazandaran University of Medical Sciences, Sari, Iran.
  • Dr.Marcos Roberto Tovani Palone
    Faculty of Medicine of Ribeirão Preto, University of São Paulo, Ribeirão Preto, SP, Brazil.
  • Dr. Xuemei Zhao
    Senior Prinicipal Scientist,Merck Research laboratories,Kenilworth/Rahway, NewJersey,USA.
  • Dr. Mykola M. Salkov
    Neurosurgeon, Department of Spinal Neurosurgery, Regional Hospital and Dnipropetrovsk Medical Academy, Ukraine.
  • Dr. Mervat Wahba
    Associate Professor of Neurology, University of UTHSC, USA.
  • Dr. Xiao-Tang Kong
    Assistant Clinical Professor, Neuro-Oncology Program, Department of Neurology and Chao Comprehensive Cancer Center, California, USA.
  • Dr. Vijay Nath Mishra
    Professor, department of Neurology, Banaras Hindu University, India.
  • Dr. Md. Monoarul Haque
    Director, Research in Bangladesh Stroke Association, Bangladesh.

Editor in Chief

  • Navjot Chaudhary
    M.D., Division of Neurosurgery, Stanford University, USA
  • Keyvan Mostofi
    M.D., Neurosurgeon, Clinique Saint Louis Surgical Clinic Bel Air, Soyaux Clinical Center, France

  • Konstantinos Natsis
    Professor of Anatomy, Orthopaedic Surgeon, Director of Anatomy and Surgical Anatomy Department, Head of Anatomy & Pathological Anatomy Sector, Medical School, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, Greece


  • Annis Lai Chu Fung
    Associate Professor at the City University of Hong Kong
  • Xu Wang
    Xu Wang, M.D, Centre for Neuroplasticity and Pain (CNAP) SMI, Department of Health Science and Technology, Aalborg University, Denmark
  • Payel Sil
    Doctor of Philosophy, Infectious Diseases University of Georgia, Athens,
  • Kuen-Jer James Tsai
    Associate Professor, Institute of Clinical Medicine, National Cheng Kung University, Taiwan
  • Yoshiaki Kikuchi
    Professor, Chairperson, Department of Frontier Health Science, Graduate School of Tokyo Metropolitan University, Japan
  • Jennifer Kim Penberthy
    Professor, Department of Psychiatry and Neurobehavioral Sciences, University of Virginia School of Medicine and Health System, USA
  • Mercede Erfanian
    Fellow Researcher, International Misophonia Research Network, New York, USA
  • Anthony T. Yeung
    Arizona Institute for Minimally Invasive Spine Care Phoenix, Arizona, USA
  • Boris Dufournet
    MD, Neurologist, Timone University Hospital and Aix-Marseille University, France
  • Raquel Leiros Rodriguez
    Associate Professor, Faculty of Physical Therapy, Universidade de Vigo, Spain
  • Roberta Di Mauro
    Otorhinolaryngologist, University of Rome, Viale Oxford 81, 00133 Rome, Italy
  • Giuseppe Lanza
    Assistant Professor of Neurology, School of Motor and Sport Activities Sciences, Kore University of Enna, Enna, Italy
  • Giuseppe Scalabrino
    Professor, Department of Biomedical Sciences for the Health University of Milan, Italy
  • Raquel Sofia Marques Neves
    Stroke Support Group Leader, Amana Healthcare Medical and Rehabilitation Hospital, Abu Dhabi, UAE
  • Seidu A Richard
    WFNS-Fellowship, Department of Neurosurgery, Postgraduate Training Centre, West China Hospital, Sichuan University, China
  • Qing Liu
    Post Doc Researcher, School of Medicine, Zhejiang University, China
  • Viviane Marques da Silva Neves
    Professor, Gafre Guinle University Hospital, HUGG, Brazil
  • Mykola M Salkov
    MD, Regional Hospital and Dnipropetrovsk Medical Academy, Department of Spinal Surgery, Ukraine
  • Babak Abdolkarimi
    Assistant professor, Lorestan University of Medical Sciences, Iran
  • Magda Ahmed Abdalla Eldomiaty
    Professor, Department of Anatomy, Histology and Embryology. Faculty of Medicine- Taibah University, Egypt
  • Stanzin Ladol
    Central University of Jammu, India.
  • Md. Sahab Uddin
    Department of Pharmacy, Southeast University, Banani, Dhaka, Bangladesh
  • Amarendranath Choudhury
    Researcher, Assam University, Silchar, India
  • Daniele Suzete Persike de Oliveira
    Researcher, University of Dohuk, Dohuk, Kurdistan, Iraq

Recommended Conferences

19th Annual Congress on Neuroscience

Vancouver, Canada
Google Scholar citation report
Citations : 500

Journal of Neurology and Clinical Neuroscience received 500 citations as per Google Scholar report

Journal of Neurology and Clinical Neuroscience peer review process verified at publons

Relevant Topics