All submissions of the EM system will be redirected to Online Manuscript Submission System. Authors are requested to submit articles directly to Online Manuscript Submission System of respective journal.
Nanotechnology Letters

Sign up for email alert when new content gets added: Sign up

Editorial Board member

  • Moshe Narkis
    Moshe Narkis is Professor of Chemical Engineering of the Technion - Israel Institute of Technology
  • Weiguo Chu
    professor with National Center for Nanoscience and Nanotechnology of China
  • Xuedong Bai
    Professor of Physics Institute of Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences
  • Prof. Dr. Choon-Gi CHOI
    Head of the Graphene Research Lab. Electronic and Telecommunications Research Institute (ETRI), Korea Professor in the Department of Advanced Device Technology, University of Science and Technology (UST), Korea
  • Yuri Lyubchenko
    Professor, Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences, University of Nebraska Medical Center, Omaha, NE
  • Boris Filanovsky
    Tel-Aviv university, department nanotechnology
    President, Bawa Biotech LLC, Ashburn, Virginia
  • Yanlian Yang
    Professor in National Center for Nanoscience and Technology (NCNST)
  • Emmanuel O. Akala, R.Ph., Ph.D.
    Emmanuel O. Akala R is a Professor of Pharmaceutics, Chair, Howard University Institutional Animal Care and Use Committee (IACUC) and Director, Laboratory for Nanomedicine, Drug Delivery, and Pharmaceutical & Biopharmaceutical Drug Products Design.
    Associate Professor Physics and Astronomy Department, College of Science, King Saud University, Riyadh, Saudi Arabia.
  • Ana Paula da Costa Ribeiro
    postdoctoral researcher in Centro de Química Estrutural do Instituto Superior Técnico, Universidade de Lisboa
  • Amit Aggarwal, Ph.D
    Assistant Professor in the Department of Natural Sciences at LaGuardia Community College of The City University of New York
  • Benny Chi-Fai Cheung
    Professor and Associate Director of Partner State Key Laboratory of Ultra-precision Machining Technology in the Department of Industrial and Systems Engineering of The Hong Kong Polytechnic University
  • Luigi Ambrosio
    Research Director at Institute of Polymer, Composites & Biomaterials, National Research Council, Naples, Italy.
  • Ehsan Espid
    Ehsan Espid is a Ph.D. candidate and a researcher in chemical and biological engineering department at University of British Columbia.
  • Xiaoqiao He
    Associate Professor in the Department of Architectural and Civil Engineering at City University of Hong Kong