44 2033180199
All submissions of the EM system will be redirected to Online Manuscript Submission System. Authors are requested to submit articles directly to Online Manuscript Submission System of respective journal.
Journal of Biomolecules and Biochemistry

Sign up for email alert when new content gets added: Sign up


  • Higo Nasser
    Department of Biochemistry and Chemistry, Medical University Pleven (MU Pleven), Pleven, Bulgaria
  • Abbas Amini
    Department of Mechanical Engineering, Bioengineering, Applied Mathematics, Australian College of ACK, Western Sydney University, Australia
  • Afaf Algroshi
    Department of Medicinal Chemistry and Natural Products, School of Pharmacy and Biomolecular Sciences, Liverpool John Moores University, Liverpool, UK
  • Chong Cheng
    Institute of Chemistry and Biochemistry, Freie Universität Berlin , Berlin, Germany
  • Alberto Camacho Morales
    Department of Biochemistry,Center for Research and Development in Health Sciences,Universidad Autonoma de Nuevo Leon, Monterrey, Mexico
  • Fatih Sen
    Department of Biochemistry, Dumlupinar University, Kütahya, Turkey
  • Ambreen Faiyaz
    Department of Biochemistry, King Saud bin Abdulaziz University for Health Sciences, Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
  • Hala Osman El-Mesallamy
    Department Biochemistry, Faculty of Pharmacy, Ain Shams University, Abassia, Cairo, Egypt
  • Jamshidkhan Chamani
    Department of Biochemistry and Biophysics, Mashhad Branch, Islamic Azad University, Mashhad, Iran
  • Armen Trchounian
    Department of Biochemistry, Microbiology, Biotechnology, Faculty of Biology, and Principal & Leading Researcher at the Laboratory of Microbiology, Research Institute of Biology, at Yerevan State University, Armenia
  • Kristine Danielyan
    H. Buniatian Institute of Biochemistry, National Academy of Sciences,Yerevan, Armenia
  • Jasbir Kaur
    Department of Ocular Biochemistry, Dr. R.P. Centre for Ophthalmic Sciences, All India Institute of Medical Sciences Ansari Nagar, New Delhi
  • Gaurisankar SA
    Division of Molecular Medicine, Bose Institute, Kolkata, India
  • C. Ratna Prabha
    Department of Biochemistry, Maharaja Sayajirao University of Baroda, Vadodara, India