Journal of Immune Disorders & Therapy

Sign up for email alert when new content gets added: Sign up

Editorial Board of Journal of Immune Disorders & Therapy consists − eminent scientists, scholars, researchers and experts in academic field.


  • Mazdak Ganjalikhani Hakemi
    Department of Immunology, Faculty of Medicine, Isfahan University of Medical Sciences Isfahan, Iran
  • Nicole Grandi
    Department of Life and Environmental Sciences Biomedical Section Molecular Virology Laboratory University of Cagliari Cittadella Universitariaa, SS554, 09042 Monserrato (CA), Italy
  • Michael H.J. Maes
    Department of Psychiatry and Neuropsychology,Chulalongkorn University, Bangkok, Thailand.
  • Matous Hrdinka
    Department of Haematooncology, Project Leader as Faculty at Hospital Ostrava, and University of Ostrava, Czech Republic
  • Subscribe
  • Register
  • Sign up for eTOC Shopping Cart