Reach Us +44-1904-929220
All submissions of the EM system will be redirected to Online Manuscript Submission System. Authors are requested to submit articles directly to Online Manuscript Submission System of respective journal.
Journal of Nanoscience and Nanomedicine

Sign up for email alert when new content gets added: Sign up

Editorial Board Member

  • Yang Yang
    Assistant Professor at Department of Nanoscience Technology Center of Materials Science and Engineering University of Central Florida, USA
  • Renat R. Letfullin
    Professor at Department of Physics and Optical Engineering at Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology, Terre Haute, INDIANA,United States
  • Nunzio Cennamo
    Associate Professor at Department of Industrial and Information Engineering at University of Campania "Luigi Vanvitelli", Aversa, Italy
  • Kwang-Hee Lim
    Professor at Department of Chemical Engineering, Daegu University, Korea
  • Kim, Ick Soo
    Professor at Institute for Fiber Engineering in National University Corporation Shinshu University, Japan
  • Liang Haidong
    Assistant Professor at Department of Physics at National University of Singapore,Singapore
  • Cornelia Vasile
    Head of Department of Physical Chemistry of Polymers laboratory at Romanian Academy ,"P.Poni" Institute of Macromolecular Chemistry, Romania, Europe
  • Daniela Manno
    Associate Professor at the Faculty of Physical, Mathematical and Natural Sciences of University of Salento, Italy
  • Katja Bettina Ferenz
    Assistant Professor at Department of Medicine of the University of Duisburg, Essen University Hospital, Essen. Institute of Physiology, Hufelandstrasse, Germany
  • Alex Hariz
    Senior Lecturer in Microtechnology Department at School of Electrical and Information Engineering, University of South Australia, Mawson Lakes, South Australia
  • Leonard Deepak Francis
    Research Group Leader, Department of Advanced Electron Microscopy, Imaging and Spectroscopy at the International Iberian Nanotechnology Laboratory (INL), Av. Mestre Jose Veiga, Braga, Portugal
  • Wei Min Huang
    Associate Professor at the School of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore
  • Qiang Wang
    Professor at College of Environmental Science and Engineering, Beijing Forestry University, Beijing, China
  • Ramasamy Mohankandhasamy
    Assistant Professor in the Department of Chemical Engineering, Yeungnam University, Republic of Korea
  • Khalid Mujasam Batoo
    Associate Professor at King Abdullah Institute for nanotechnology, King Saud University, Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
  • Cheng Zhang
    Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Australian Institute for Bioengineering and Nanotechnology (AIBN), The University of Queensland, St Lucia, Australia